LBSP Football Tournament Winners

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018 the LBSP football tournament took place. Eventually, 12 teams participated (2 no shows). It was a nice tournament again.

In the recreational group, Team Diptera has won the trophy and the big LBSP cup in the competitive group was won by Avery Dennison.

The green team is Diptera from Naturalis and the red team is Avery Dennison.

Team Diptera - Naturalis

Biotech Training Facility: unique professional GMP and biosafety courses in a state-of-the-art environment.